Contact

The Gary and Jerri-Ann Jacobs High Tech High is located at:

2861 Womble Road, San Diego, CA 92106 Accessibility Map

Phone (619) 243-5000 • Fax (619) 243-5050


Internship Collaborator - Stephanie Antin santin@hightechhigh.org

HTH Director, Fahima Ahmed - fahmed@hightechhigh.org

12th Grade Teaching Teams

Ryan Zroka - rzroka@hightechhigh.org

Lucera Gallegos - lgallegos@hightechhigh.org

Jelena Opacic - jopacic@hightechhigh.org

Jake Anderson - jaanderson@hightechhigh.org

Shany Yeshanov - syeshanov@hightechhigh.org


11th Grade Teaching Teams

Margaret Egler - megler@hightechhigh.org

Jesse Wade Robinson - jwade@hightechhigh.org

Brianna Pressey - bpressey@hightechhigh.org

Kalle Palmer - kpalmer@hightechhigh.org

John Santos - jcsantos@hightechhigh.org

Pat Holder - pholder@hightechhigh.org

Jacob Gilbert - jgilbert@hightechhigh.org

Erik Figge -efigge@hightechhigh.org